SALE

MARRAKECH LUXURY GUEST VILLA 20 BEDROOMS, SPA, HAMMAN SAUNA, JACUZZI, SWIMMING POOL

  • 4 800 000€

Description

10,000m2 of land
Titled
The hotel has a living area of approximately 1800m2 consisting of: a main building, a pavilion in front of the swimming pool, a pavilion in the garden at the entrance of the hotel, two pavilions in the garden in the Spa area and in several buildings (kitchen and kitchen patio, reservation office, staff room, guest pool toilets, help kitchen, management office, administration office, storage area, etc.) as well as a parking area, a large activity tent, a large garden, a large swimming pool with deckchairs and a small children's pool, a dining area next to the large swimming pool, a large 345 m2 spa.
The ground floor includes the reception, a large covered patio-lobby, a lounge / meeting room, 2 suites and 1 bedroom with their private garden, the restaurant, 2 intimate dining areas and guest toilets. On the first floor, 3 suites and 5 bedrooms, each with its own terrace.
The pavilion in front of the swimming pool includes 2 suites and 1 bedroom, (one of which is a suite and the bedroom are communicating).
The other 3 pavilions each include 2 interconnecting rooms.
In total, the hotel has 7 suites and 13 high-end rooms, with terraces or private garden, all rooms, suites and common areas have been decorated by a famous architect and interior designer.
The hotel has several areas of rose bushes, palm trees, orange trees, a vegetable patch and other vegetation. The Spa is accessible through the garden. 345 m2 of the spa include the reception, the sauna, the jacuzzi, a hammam room, a scrub room, several simple massage rooms, a couples massage room, changing rooms for men and women, rest room.
The hotel is classified as a first category guest house and corresponds to a 4 star hotel.
The hotel has been in operation since 2011.
The hotel also offers hotel services: accommodation (rooms and suites) with breakfast, a catering service including lunch, dinner and bar, spa service and a shop-window and also events up to 180 people, wedding parties, birthday parties and corporate events which generally take place over several days reserving the hotel exclusively, enjoying a very good occupancy rate, and an average price per room of 150 € (+ VAT), in addition to the events.
4.800.000€.

Details

Property identification
VM368
Bedrooms
20
Rooms
32
Bathrooms
20
Property size
1800 m²
the field's surface
10,000 m²
Garages
3
Updated on June 7, 2021 at 10:46 am

Address

  • City Marrakech
  • Sector Road to Fez
  • Country Morocco

Contact information

Michel chauvat
  • Michel chauvat
See the announcements

Ask about this property

Compare listings

Compare
Michel chauvat
  • Michel chauvat
en_USEnglish

VENTE

MARRAKECH VILLA D’HÔTES DE PRESTIGE 20 CHAMBRES, SPA,HAMMAN SAUNA, JACUZZI, PISCINE

  • 4 800 000€

Description

10.000m2 de Terrain
Titré
L’hôtel dispose d’une surface habitable d’environ 1800m2 se composant comme suit : un bâtiment principal, un pavillon en face de la piscine, un pavillon dans le jardin à l´entrée de l´hôtel, de deux pavillons dans le jardin dans la zone du Spa et de plusieurs bâtiments (cuisine et patio de la cuisine, bureau réservation, salle employés, toilettes piscine clients, cuisine d´aide, bureau direction, bureau administration, zone débarras…) ainsi qu’une zone parking, une grande tente d´activités, un grand jardin, une grande piscine avec espaces transats et une petite piscine enfants, une zone restauration à côte de la grande piscine, un grand spa de 345 m2.
Le rez-de-chaussée inclut la réception, un grand patio couvert-lobby, un salon/sale de réunion, 2 suites et 1 chambre avec leur jardin privatif, le restaurant, 2 espaces de restauration intimes et les toilettes clients.  Au premier étage, 3 suites et 5 chambres, chacune avec sa propre terrasse.
Le pavillon en face de la piscine inclut 2 suites et 1 chambre, (dont une suite et la chambre sont communicantes).
Les 3 autres pavillons incluent chacun 2 chambres communicantes entre elles.
En total, l´hôtel compte avec 7 suites et 13 chambres haut de gamme, avec terrasses ou jardin privatif, le tout, chambres, suites et espaces communs ont été décorés par un fameux architecte et décorateur d´intérieur
L´hôtel comprend plusieurs zones de rosiers, palmiers, orangers, potager et autres végétations. Le Spa est accessible à travers le jardin. 345 m2 du spa incluent la réception, le sauna, le jacuzzi, une salle de hammam, une salle de gommage, plusieurs salles de massage simples, une salle de massage en couple, vestiaires hommes et femmes, salle de repos.
L´hôtel est catalogué maison d´hôtes première catégorie et correspond à un hôtel de 4 étoiles.
L´hôtel est en cours d´exploitation depuis 2011.
L´hôtel offre aussi bien les services hôteliers : l´hébergement (chambres et suites) avec le petit déjeuner, un service restauration comprenant déjeuner, diner et bar, un service spa et une boutique-vitrine et aussi l´événementiel jusqu´à 180 personnes, fêtes de mariage, fêtes d´anniversaire et événements sociétés qui généralement s´étalent sur plusieurs jours réservant l´hôtel en exclusivité, jouissant d´un très bon taux d´occupation , et d´un prix moyen par chambre de 150 € (+tva), en plus de l´événementiel.
4.800.000€.

Détails

Identification de la propriété
VM368
Chambres
20
Pièces
32
Salles de bains
20
Taille de la propriété
1800 m²
Superficie du terrain
10000 m²
Garages
3
Mis à jour le juin 7, 2021 à 10:46

Adresse

  • Ville Marrakech
  • Secteur Route de Fès
  • Pays Maroc

Informations de contact

Michel Chauvat
  • Michel Chauvat
Voir les annonces

Renseignez-vous sur cette propriété

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
Michel Chauvat
  • Michel Chauvat
fr_FRFrench