SALE

MARRAKECH, VERY NICE RIAD OF 6 BEDROOMS, VERY GOOD LOCATION, SWIMMING POOL, VERY NICE DECORATION

  • 620 000€

Description

-House of 6 Bedrooms
-178m2 on the ground
-Title

Pretty Riad operated as a guest house located in a tourist area of the medina with a lane of 30 meters privatized.

Riad with traditional decoration with a modern touch made by a famous decorator. A haven of peace in the heart of the Medina. It has retained remarkable elements such as its woodwork of yesteryearThe average room rate is € 130 / night with an occupancy rate of 85% in 2019.
The rooms and suites of the Riad in natural beige, chocolate or aubergine colors, exude an atmosphere of calm and serenity. All are equipped with an air conditioning system and some of them have fireplaces. The television in the rooms is available on simple request and the Riad has a plasma screen in the living room.

Large leather benches harmoniously arranged on the solarium terrace allow you to enjoy the Marrakech sun. Do not hesitate to extend the moments of relaxation and well-being in the swimming pool on the patio.

Contact: 00 212 661 063 249

Details

Property identification
VF108
Bedrooms
6
Rooms
10
Bathrooms
6
the field's surface
178 m²
Updated on June 6, 2021 at 9:23 am

Address

  • City Marrakech
  • Sector Medina
  • Country Morocco

Contact information

Michel chauvat
  • Michel chauvat
See the announcements

Ask about this property

Compare listings

Compare
Michel chauvat
  • Michel chauvat
en_USEnglish

VENTE

MARRAKECH,TRÈS JOLI RIAD DE 6 CHAMBRES, TRÈS BON EMPLACEMENT , PISCINE , TRÈS BELLE DÉCORATION

  • 620 000€

Description

-Maison d’Hôte de 6 Chambres
-178m2 au sol
-Titrée

Joli Riad exploité en maison d’hôte situé dans un quartier touristique de la médina avec ruelle sur 30 mètres privatisée.

Riad à la décoration traditionnelle avec une touche moderne réalisée par un décorateur coté. Un havre de paix au coeur de la Médina. Il a conservé des éléments remarquables tels que ses boiseries d’antanLe tarif moyen de la chambre est de 130€/nuit avec un taux de remplissage de 85% en 2019.
Les chambres et suites du Riad  aux couleurs naturelles beige, chocolat ou aubergine, dégagent une atmosphère de calme et de sérénité. Toutes sont équipées d’un système de climatisation et certaines d’entre-elles de cheminées. La télévision dans les chambres est disponible sur simple demande et le Riad dispose d’un écran plasma dans la partie salon.

De larges banquettes en cuir harmonieusement disposées sur la terrasse solarium vous permettent de profiter du soleil de Marrakech. N’hésitez pas à prolonger les moments de détente et de bien-être dans le bassin piscine du patio.

Contact: 00 212 661 063 249

Détails

Identification de la propriété
VF108
Chambres
6
Pièces
10
Salles de bains
6
Superficie du terrain
178 m²
Mis à jour le juin 6, 2021 à 9:23

Adresse

  • Ville Marrakech
  • Secteur Médina
  • Pays Maroc

Informations de contact

Michel Chauvat
  • Michel Chauvat
Voir les annonces

Renseignez-vous sur cette propriété

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
Michel Chauvat
  • Michel Chauvat
fr_FRFrench